Not known Details About how to delete tumblr blog

On Android: Tap the account icon (seems like an individual), tap your blog's identify in the higher still left corner, faucet the equipment icon, then pick "Delete this Tumblr" or "Depart the team."

Any information connected with your Tumblr blog won't be recoverable so make sure that This is often a thing that you actually wish to move forward with to its conclusion.

it Seems undesirable that you cannot change or established any of your secondary blogs as your Key blog. It is possible to simply redirect your followers or visitors to the secondary blog but are unable to completely change your Most important blog. Here's the methods to become adopted to do so:

All customized CSS code and pictures connected with your blog's layout and styling are deleted together with the blog contents.

This information was co-authored by our trained team of editors and researchers who validated it for precision and comprehensiveness. wikiHow's Content Management Workforce diligently displays the function from our editorial workers making sure that Each individual posting satisfies our superior standards.

You can even just click on Hardly ever Mind to forego deleting your account and go back to your account settings.

This video clip tutorial will demonstrate the way to delete Tumblr blog with no deleting your account. Just adhering to the methods while in the video clip provides you with the info required to take out your blog on Tumblr.

For those who’re completed with Tumblr and wish to delete your account, we’ll assist you out. On this tutorial, we’ll wander you through the methods of ways to delete your Tumblr account. Allow me to share The essential steps:

i have a peek at these guys also have display screen caps proving that it does not help you delete, usually claims the password is Incorrect Inspite of it staying like naturally modified to one thing really easy a kid can utilize it. which is just not the incorrect password, It truly is Practically like yahoo hacked the blog which is holding it hostage. Anonymous · three decades back 7

  The second should be to obtain the mass write-up editor on the blog that it belongs to.  As soon as there, it is possible to click on the navigate to this website put up to pick out it, and afterwards simply click "Delete".

Phase 2: Now go through the primary blog configurations to generate critical variations in an effort to enable your secondary blog to work as a Principal blog. To reach on options news page you'll want to click on the first blog proven on right aspect.

Even so, with the uninformed, I will explain just how very simple This may be. What we don’t know is always a bit disheartening until eventually we’ve been proven how to accomplish the undertaking we’re striving to complete.

Your recent blog material will stay untouched. Leaving a Tumblr blog doesn’t delete your account from it. At this point there is no way to bulk-delete your contributions to a gaggle Tumblr blog other than deleting your Main account.

To do this, visit your dashboard and click about the person icon on the best-right corner in the display screen. Then click on Likes with the fall-down menu. All It's important to do now is click the pink coronary heart over the posts you want to eliminate the like from.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *